November 26 2021

(2021) Devin Hoff - Voices from the Empty Moor (Songs of Anne Briggs) [FLAC]

Scnrls Media / Music 02:33 0

(2021) Devin Hoff - Voices from the Empty Moor (Songs of Anne Briggs) [FLAC]
Total tracks: 9 | Size: 159.17 MB | Formats: flac

Album: Voices from the Empty Moor (Songs of Anne Briggs)
Artist: Devin Hoff
Genre: alternative folk
Date: 2021


01. She Moved Through the Fair (02:59)
02. Go Your Way with Sharon Van Etten (05:06)
03. Let No Man Steal Your Thyme with Julia Holter (06:21)
04. Maa Bonny Lad with Howard Wiley (04:58)
05. Living By The Water with Shannon Lay (03:50)
06. The Snow It Melts the Soonest/My Bonny Boy with Alejandro Farha (05:15)
07. Black Waterside with Emmett Kelly (05:44)
08. Willie O' Winsbury with Jim White (04:42)
09. The Lowlands (01:20)
Feel free to post your (2021) Devin Hoff - Voices from the Empty Moor (Songs of Anne Briggs) [FLAC] Free Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploadgig,, Nitroflare, Rapidgator, Filejoker, Filefox, Turbobit, Keep2Share,, 1fichier, Uptobox, Filefactory, Alfafile, Putlocker,, ClicknUpload, WatchTVSeries, Mixdrop, Streamtape, GoogleDrive Watch HD Movies Series Stream Online, (2021) Devin Hoff - Voices from the Empty Moor (Songs of Anne Briggs) [FLAC] Torrent Download, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Related News

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Support Uploadgig
You can support by buying a Uploadgig account. %75 of your payment goes to

uploadgig allows you to download as a premium user at Unlimited Speed!
Latest Releases
Recommended Filehosts