July 31 2021

The Everly Brothers - Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (Remastered) (2021)

AD-TEAM Media / Music 03:20 0

The Everly Brothers - Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (Remastered) (2021)
Total tracks: 12 | Size: 93.58 MB | Formats: mp3

Album: Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (Remastered)
Artist: The Everly Brothers
Genre: Rock / Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
Date: 2021


01. Roving Gambler (Remastered) (03:40)
02. Down in the Willow Garden (Remastered) (03:03)
03. Long Time Gone (Remastered) (02:25)
04. Lightning Express (Remastered) (04:52)
05. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine (Remastered) (03:09)
06. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? (Remastered) (02:40)
07. Barbara Allen (Remastered) (04:41)
08. Oh, So Many Years (Remastered) (02:36)
09. I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail (Remastered) (03:37)
10. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair) (Remastered) (03:00)
11. Kentucky (Remastered) (03:09)
12. Put My Little Shoes Away (Remastered) (03:19)

Feel free to post your The Everly Brothers - Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (Remastered) (2021) Free Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploadgig, ul.to, Nitroflare, Rapidgator, Filejoker, Filefox, Turbobit, Keep2Share, Uploaded.net, 1fichier, Uptobox, Filefactory, Alfafile, Putlocker, mega.nz, ClicknUpload, WatchTVSeries, Mixdrop, Streamtape, GoogleDrive Watch HD Movies Series Stream Online, The Everly Brothers - Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (Remastered) (2021) Torrent Download, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Related News

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Support Uploadgig
You can support Uploadgig.me by buying a Uploadgig account. %75 of your payment goes to Uploadgig.me.


Uploadgig.com allows you to download as a premium user at Unlimited Speed!
Latest Releases
Recommended Filehosts